You are here: Our Barony » Officers » Other Offices

Other Offices

Archery Captain of Archery
Lady Merewyn of Edington
Email: archery@baronyofatenveldt.org
Warrant Expires: 1/31/2017
Lieutenant (LT.) of Archers
Jerome the true - Warrant Expires: 1/31/2017



Baronial Signet (Scribe)
Master Ritchyrd McUath
Email: Scribe@BaronyOfAtenveldt.org
Warrant Expires: not a warranted position


Chatelaine Badge Chatelaine (Gold Key)
Ceridwen verch deykin
Email: chatelaine@baronyofatenveldt.org
Warrant Expires: 5/1/2016
Chatelaine (Gold Key) - Deputy
Angelika von Schwaben - Warrant Expires: 3/9/2018




Chancellor of Youth
Katerina of Oxford
Email: Youth@baronyofatenveldt.org -
Warrant Expires: 9/14/2017

Chancellor of Youth - Deputy
Open - Email: Youth@baronyofatenveldt.org - Warrant Expires; xx/xx/xxxx



Field Support
Katerina of Otford
Unwarranted



Head Lady in Waiting
Lady Rachel Phethean of Sons Of Scotia
Warrant Expires: n/a


Regalia
Open: In Transition
Email: regalia@baronyofatenveldt.org
Warrant Expires: 12/14/17


Regalia - Emergency Deputy
Argouanagus of Scythia - Email: regalia@baronyofatenveldt.org - Warrant Expires: 12/14/17
Regalia - Deputy
open - Email: regalia@baronyofatenveldt.org - Warrant Expires: xx/xx/xx
Regalia - Deputy
Iamys McMurray- Email: regalia@baronyofatenveldt.org - Warrant Expires: 4/1/2017



Sheriff
Mercuro da Spin
Email: Sheriff@baronyofatenveldt.org
Warrant Expires: 04/01/2017

Sheriff - Emergency Deputy - ** Vacant ** - Email: DeputySheriff@baronyofatenveldt.org - Warrant Expires: xx/xx/xxxx
Sheriff - ** vacant ** Email: DeputySheriff@baronyofatenveldt.org Warrant Expires: xx/xx/xxxx