You are here: Our Barony » History » BofA Champion Email List

BofA Champion Email list

BofA Champion for  Archery archery.champion@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Champion for  Arts arts.champion@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Champion for  Bardic bardic.champion@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Champion for  Hardsuit hardsuit.champion@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Champion for  Rapier rapier.champion@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Champion for  Youth youth.champion@baronyofatenveldt.org