You are here: Our Barony » Officers » BofA Officer Email List

BofA Officer Email list

Office name/Email address usage Email Address
BofA Arts and Sciences artsy@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Award Recommendations awards@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Baron baron@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Baron and Baroness coronet@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Baroness baroness@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Calendar calendar@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Chatelaine chatelaine@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Chronicler chronicler@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Exchequer exchequer@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Head Lady In Waiting Retinue@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Herald herald@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Marshal marshal@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Social Media (facebook, etc) SocialMedia@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Regalia regalia@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Scribe scribe@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Seneschal seneschal@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Sheriff sheriff@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Sheriff, Deputy DeputySheriff@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Social Media socialmedia@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Thrown Weapons thrownweapons@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Web Minister webminister@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Youth Chancellor youth@baronyofatenveldt.org
BofA Youth Marshal youthmarshal@baronyofatenveldt.org